THUR, MAY 9 | 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 5 PM PT

For Parents: How to Plan a College Visit

Parents, are you getting ready for summer travel? Well, don’t forget to work in a college visit. College websites can only show you so much.

Event: For Parents: How to Plan a College Visit

A campus visit is your opportunity to get a firsthand view of a college to help your teen decide if it’s for them. Campus visits are a good way to help your student find the college that feels like home, and we want to help you make the most of it. Join this BigFuture Live event, and get questions answered like …

  • What questions should you and your student ask on a college tour?
  • When is the best time to visit?
  • What are tips on getting a real feel for campus life?

Join this parent edition of BigFuture Live to get your questions answered.