TUES, APR 30 | 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 5 PM PT

For Middle School Parents: Tips for Starting High School

Are you the parent of a middle school student? Then high school is right around the corner.

Event: For Middle School Parents: Tips for Starting High School

Are you the parent of a middle school student? Then high school is right around the corner. It can be overwhelming for students and families, but BigFuture can help. As your student is getting ready to enter high school, they probably have a lot of questions, including what classes to take and how to get involved. Need advice? A great place to start is by talking with your teen about careers and occupations that might interest them. Join BigFuture Live to learn what you and your teen can do now to prepare for what’s next. We’ll tackle questions like…

  • How do I help my teen decide what classes to take in high school?
  • How can I support my student as they plan for college and career?  
  • What can my student and I do now to prepare for high school?  

Parents, this one is for you. Join us and get your questions answered.