TUE, MAR 12, 2024 | 8 PM ET | 7PM CT | 5 PM PT

MONEY TALK$: Finding Colleges You Can Pay For [For Parents]

Planning for how to pay for your teen’s college is serious business. It starts when you and your teen start looking for colleges as early as the beginning of high school. During our virtual event, you’ll learn how to compare colleges as with money in mind, based on net price, financial aid, graduation and retention rates, and more! This #RealTalkTuesday is 100% standing on business!

Real Talk Spring 2024 Event Registration

Real Talk