TUE, MAR 26, 2024 | 4:45 PM ET | 3:45 PM CT | 1:45 PM PT

Sip and See the Real Tea on HBCUs [For Students]

Real Talk is coming in hot with a super special session live from New York City! Did you know, HBCUs produce 80% of America’s Black judges, 50% of our country’s Black doctors, and 50% of our Black lawyers? This virtual session invites you to sip and see live the real tea about HBCUs and how they can help you obtain your personal and career goals.

Real Talk Spring 2024 Event Registration

Real Talk